Dr. Chong Chin Ted
President Singapore Society of Anaesthesiologists

As the current President of the Singapore Society of Anaesthesiologists (SSA), it is my privilege to write a few lines on the activities of the Society. Before I talk about my goals and plans for the coming two year, I want to thank A/Prof Tay Sook Muay for her superb stewardship over the past term.

I am supported by an able team in the EXCO made up of the following members:

  • Honorary Secretary: Priscilla Phoon Hui Yi
  • Honorary Treasurer: Damian Ong Wen Kai
  • Assistant Secretary: Ng Ee Ling
  • Assistant Treasurer: Margareth Utari Kurniawan
  • Committee member (Special Interest Groups): Daphne Moo Xin Ying
  • Committee member (SSA Website): Foong Theng Wai